Cancel at any time during your 7-day Trial!
If you cancel your new account before the end of your 7-day Trial, you will not be charged anything additional.
Cancel after your $1 Trial and you won't be charged again.
Once you cancel your SEO Software account, won't be charged again. You are responsible for the charges you have already incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your account was charged on January 5 and you cancel on January 21, you will not be charged again on February 5 but will be responsible for the full fee incurred on January 5. Once you cancel you will not be able to access your account going forward.
Want to learn more about the UpCity solution? Start your Trial today!
Wondering how well your website is doing with SEO? Get a Free SEO Report!